IMG_6799.JPG

Faculty & Staff

Board President, Col Ebbert, USMC (Ret)
504.416.9244 | tebbert@tjebbertandassociates.com

School Leader, "Commandant" Col Schlafer, USMC (Ret)
504.227.3810 | CSchlafer@nomma.net

School Principal, Alexis Long
504.227.3810 | ALong@nomma.net

Title IX Contact, Ms. Dotson
504.227.3810 | JDotson@nomma.net

Homeless Liasion Contact, Mrs. Butler 
504.227.3810 | NButler@nomma.net

 

Name Email
Karen Abell kabell@nomma.net
Denise Alexander dalexander@nomma.net
Donna Aultman daultman@nomma.net
Carrie Beal cbeal@nomma.net
Nicole Boisdore nboisdore@nomma.net
Natalie Borowski nborowski@nomma.net
Timothee Breaux tbreaux@nomma.net
Connie Brown cbrown1@nomma.net
Crystal Brown cbrown@nomma.net
MGySgt Brown mgysgtbrown@nomma.net
Greg Bryant gbryant@nomma.net
David Burnstad dburnstad@nomma.net
Delton Burris dburris@nomma.net
Deika Bustamante dbustamante@nomma.net
Nashawn Butler nbutler@nomma.net
GySgt Cancino gysgtcancino@nomma.net
Greg Cantrell gcantrell@nomma.net
Stacy Cantrell scantrell@nomma.net
Fernando Carbajal fcarbajal@nomma.net
Benjamin Carver bcarver@nomma.net
Kaneesha Celestin-Jones kcelestin-jones@nomma.net
Juanita Charles jcharles@nomma.net
Bryce Christian bchristian@nomma.net
Noah Cieutat ncieutat@nomma.net
Maggie Collins mcollins@nomma.net
Mark Cook mcook@nomma.net
Dane Cooper dcooper@nomma.net
Joshua Cooper jcooper@nomma.net
Tammy Cooper tcooper@nomma.net
Robyn Cox rcox@nomma.net
Heather Crutchfield hcrutchfield@nomma.net
Brandon Daley bdaley@nomma.net
Caroline Daugherty cdaugherty@nomma.net
Liam Decareaux ldecareaux@nomma.net
Heather Desrochers hdesrochers@nomma.net
Gloria Dominguez gdominguez@nomma.net
Jennifer Dotson jdotson@nomma.net
Naomi Driskell ndriskell@nomma.net
Joshua Evans jevans@nomma.net
Kevin Fedelem kfedelem@nomma.net
Maj Ferdinand majferdinand@nomma.net
Kirsy Fernandez kfernandez@nomma.net
Courtney Francis cfrancis@nomma.net
Lori Gagnon lgagnon@nomma.net
Cid Galicia cgalicia@nomma.net
Jenifer Galloway jgalloway@nomma.net
Jessica Giesel jgiesel@nomma.net
Ana Giron agiron@nomma.net
Stradford Goins sgoins@nomma.net
Ronald Gore rgore@nomma.net
Christopher Grandison cgrandison@nomma.net
Ashlie Gray agray@nomma.net
Brandon Gregoire bgregoire@nomma.net
Mary Hadley mhadley@nomma.net
Jarrod Hale jhale@nomma.net
MGySgt Hall MGySgtHall@nomma.net
Donna Hart dhart@nomma.net
MGySgt Hart mgysgthart@nomma.net
Ann Heurtin aheurtin@nomma.net
Patrick Howart phowart@nomma.net
Stephen Hunyadi shunyadi@nomma.net
Jamie Hutson jhutson@nomma.net
Julie Jackson jjackson@nomma.net
George Jacobs gjacobs@nomma.net
Jacques Janvier jjanvier@nomma.net
Mia Jester mjester@nomma.net
Akeia Johnson ajohnson@nomma.net
MSgt Johnson msgtjohnson@nomma.net
Dejah Jones djones@nomma.net
Quinton Jones qjones@nomma.net
James Jordan jjordan@nomma.net
Joe Kannankeril jkannankeril@nomma.net
Seth Kelly skelly@nomma.net
Col Kline colkline@nomma.net
MGySgt Kovacich mgysgtkovacich@nomma.net
Dennis Lafont dlafont@nomma.net
Victoria Lattone vlattone@nomma.net
Darren Lewis dlewis@nomma.net
Emily Liberto eliberto@nomma.net
Alexis Long along@nomma.net
Alonda Mackey amackey@nomma.net
Frank Maddalone fmaddalone@nomma.net
Matthew Maggiore mmaggiore@nomma.net
Shawn Marburger smarburger@nomma.net
Daniel Martin dmartin@nomma.net
Luis Martin lmartin@nomma.net
Sinia McDonald smcdonald@nomma.net
Gordon Meadors gmeadors@nomma.net
Brenda Monroe bmonroe@nomma.net
Jonathan Monroe jmonroe@nomma.net
Michelle Monroe-Willis mmonroewillis@nomma.net
Alexia Moore amoore@nomma.net
Gabrielle Moore gmoore@nomma.net
Michelle Moore mmoore@nomma.net
Rehneen Morgan rmorgan@nomma.net
Glenda Moss gmoss@nomma.net
Sandi Nash snash@nomma.net
Jennifer Naum jnaum@nomma.net
Jane Nix jnix@nomma.net
David Phillips dphillips@nomma.net
Laura Pingalore lpingalore@nomma.net
Lolita Poplar lpoplar@nomma.net
Gemma Rodriguez grodriguez@nomma.net
Joshua Rowden jrowden@nomma.net
Maritza Saulny msaulny@nomma.net
Col Schlafer cschlafer@nomma.net
Justin Schneider jschneider@nomma.net
Amanda Scoby ascoby@nomma.net
James Singleton jsingleton@nomma.net
CWO Smith cwosmith@nomma.net
Troy Smith tsmith@nomma.net
Micki Soliven msoliven@nomma.net
Laura Sparaco lsparaco@nomma.net
Eric Stein estein@nomma.net
Nancy Striggs nstriggs@nomma.net
Michael Swindle mswindle@nomma.net
O'Shel Taylor-Johnson otaylor-johnson@nomma.net
MGySgt Thigpen mgysgtthigpen@nomma.net
Irene Torres ITorres@nomma.net
Hannah Trufant htrufant@nomma.net
Kenia Umanzor kumanzor@nomma.net
Jeffrey Warner jwarner@nomma.net
Kevin Washington kwashington@nomma.net
Katelyn Weatherford kweatherford@nomma.net
Kristin Wheeler kwheeler@nomma.net
Michael White mwhite@nomma.net
Winston Whitten WWhitten@nomma.net
A’Rean Williams awilliams@nomma.net
Darryl Williams dwilliams@nomma.net
Monica Williams mwilliams@nomma.net
Paulette Williams pwilliams@nomma.net

Title IX Trainings:
Title IX Training for All Staff 2023
Title IX Training for Title IX Team 2022
Title IX Training for All Staff 2022

NOMMA

 

The New Orleans Military/Maritime Academy (NOMMA) is a Type 2 charter high school serving students in the New Orleans Metropolitan area. NOMMA is dedicated to the education of high school students, no matter their background or previous school experience. Students at NOMMA study in a focused, college preparatory environment guided by a team of teachers and retired military instructors who bring unparalleled experience to the classroom.