IMG_6799.JPG

Faculty & Staff

NAME EMAIL
Aimee Brooks abrooks@nomma.net 
Alexis Long along@nomma.net 
Alonda Mackey amackey@nomma.net 
Ann Heurtin aheurtin@nomma.net 
April Taylor ataylor@nomma.net 
Ashley Chauvin achauvin@nomma.net 
Ashley Carey acarey@nomma.net 
Major Ferdinand majferdinand@nomma.net 
Athanasios Chalastaras achalastaras@nomma.net 
Ayerin Gomez agomez@nomma.net 
Benjamin Carver bcarver@nomma.net 
Blake Williams bwilliams@nomma.net 
Brandon Johnson bjohnson@nomma.net 
Brandon Gregoire bgregoire@nomma.net 
Brenda Monroe bmonroe@nomma.net 
Brianna Williams bwilliams1@nomma.net 
Byron Arthur barthur@nomma.net 
Carrie Beal cbeal@nomma.net 
Carolyn Hershey chershey@nomma.net 
Cedric Lewis clewis@nomma.net 
Chelsea Landau clandau@nomma.net 
Cheryl Taylor ctaylor@nomma.net 
Christie Chapman cchapman@nomma.net 
Cid Galicia cgalicia@nomma.net 
Col Schlafer cschlafer@nomma.net 
Col Kline colkline@nomma.net 
Connie Brown cbrown1@nomma.net 
Crystal Brown cbrown@nomma.net 
Dane Cooper dcooper@nomma.net 
Daniel Cole dcole@nomma.net 
Danny Garbarino dgarbarino@nomma.net 
Darius Smith dsmith@nomma.net 
David Phillips dphillips@nomma.net 
David Burnstad dburnstad@nomma.net 
Dejah Jones djones@nomma.net 
Derrick Heyl dheyl@nomma.net 
Desmond Smith dsmith1@nomma.net 
Donna Hart dhart@nomma.net 
Ed Leonard eleonard@nomma.net 
Eddie Davis edavis@nomma.net 
Emily Liberto eliberto@nomma.net 
Emily Schmitt eschmitt@nomma.net 
Eric Kaftan ekaftan@nomma.net 
Ernest Woods ewoods@nomma.net 
Fernando Carbajal fcarbajal@nomma.net 
Frederick Myles fmyles@nomma.net 
Gemma Rodriguez grodriguez@nomma.net 
Glenda Moss gmoss@nomma.net 
Gloria Dominguez gdominguez@nomma.net 
Greg Bryant gbryant@nomma.net 
GySgt Reyes gysgtreyes@nomma.net 
GySgt Cancino gysgtcancino@nomma.net 
Hannah Trufant htrufant@nomma.net 
Hardy Jones hjones@nomma.net 
Heather Crutchfield hcrutchfield@nomma.net 
Heather Desrochers hdesrochers@nomma.net 
Irene Guerra iguerra@nomma.net 
James Jordan jjordan@nomma.net 
James Singleton jsingleton@nomma.net 
Jamie Hutson jhutson@nomma.net 
Jane Nix jnix@nomma.net 
Jarrod Hale jhale@nomma.net 
Jeffrey Warner jwarner@nomma.net 
Jennifer Dotson jdotson@nomma.net 
Joe Kannankeril jkannankeril@nomma.net 
Jordan VanDerWerken jvanderwerken@nomma.net 
Jose Tomas jtomas@nomma.net 
Joshua Rowden jrowden@nomma.net 
Juanita Charles jcharles@nomma.net 
Julie Jackson jjackson@nomma.net 
June Francois jfrancois@nomma.net 
Kamilah Jackson kjackson@nomma.net 
Kanesha Celestin-Jones kcelestin-jones@nomma.net 
Karen Abell kabell@nomma.net 
Karen Venema kvenema@nomma.net 
Katrina Green kgreen@nomma.net 
Kevin Fedelem kfedelem@nomma.net 
Kristin Wheeler kwheeler@nomma.net 
Kristin Lane klane@nomma.net 
Lynette Jackson ljackson@nomma.net 
Laura Sparaco lsparaco@nomma.net 
Lidia Amaya lamaya@nomma.net 
Major Wright majwright@nomma.net 
Marie Roth mroth@nomma.net 
Maritza Saulny msaulny@nomma.net 
Mary Hadley mhadley@nomma.net 
Matthew Hood mhood@nomma.net 
MGySgt Richard mgysgtrichard@nomma.net 
MGySgt Brown mgysgtbrown@nomma.net 
MGySgt Hart mgysgthart@nomma.net 
MGySgt Kovacich mgysgtkovacich@nomma.net
Michael Swindle mswindle@nomma.net 
Michael Smith cwosmith@nomma.net 
Michelle Moore mmoore@nomma.net 
Molly Murphy mmurphy@nomma.net 
Montreal Johnson msgtjohnson@nomma.net 
Neva Joseph njoseph@nomma.net 
Paulette Williams pwilliams@nomma.net 
Rachel von Bodungen rvonbodungen@nomma.net 
Rehneen Morgan rmorgan@nomma.net 
Roland Darby rdarby@nomma.net 
Ronald Gore rgore@nomma.net 
Sandy Nash snash@nomma.net 
Sarah Heim sheim@nomma.net 
Shawn Marburger smarburger@nomma.net 
Sharon Sonnier ssonnier@nomma.net 
Sharon Cayce scayce@nomma.net 
Shauna Foor sfoor@nomma.net 
Sinia McDonald smcdonald@nomma.net 
Stacy Cantrell scantrell@nomma.net 
Stephen Hunyadi shunyadi@nomma.net 
Stradford Goins sgoins@nomma.net 
Tammy Cooper tcooper@nomma.net 
Terie Capella tcapella@nomma.net 
Tesia Williams twilliams@nomma.net 
Thomas Chiocchio tchiocchio@nomma.net 
Timothee Breaux tbreaux@nomma.net 
Tony DeFrates tdefrates@nomma.net 
Trisha Ventura tventura@nomma.net 
Voltaire Casino vcasino@nomma.net 
Whitley Richardson wrichardson@nomma.net 
William Deaton wdeaton@nomma.net 

 

NOMMA

 

The New Orleans Military/Maritime Academy (NOMMA) is a Type 2 charter high school serving students in the New Orleans Metropolitan area. NOMMA is dedicated to the education of high school students, no matter their background or previous school experience. Students at NOMMA study in a focused, college preparatory environment guided by a team of teachers and retired military instructors who bring unparalleled experience to the classroom.