IMG_6799.JPG

Faculty & Staff

Board President, Col Ebbert, USMC (Ret)
504.416.9244 or tebbert@tjebbertandassociates.com

School Leader, "Commandant" Col Schlafer, USMC (Ret)
504.227.3810 or CSchlafer@nomma.net

School Principal, Danny Garbarino
504.227.3810 or DGarbarino@nomma.net

NAME EMAIL
Ashley Chauvin AChauvin@nomma.net
Adam Exnicios AExnicios@nomma.net
Ashlie Gray AGray@nomma.net
Ann Heurtin AHeurtin@nomma.net
Alexis Long ALong@nomma.net
Alonda Mackey AMackey@nomma.net
A'Rean Thornton-Williams AWilliams@nomma.net
Benjamin Carver BCarver@nomma.net
Brandon Gregoire BGregoire@nomma.net
Brandon Johnson BJohnson@nomma.net
Brenda Monroe BMonroe@nomma.net
Blake Williams BWilliams@nomma.net
Brianna Williams BWilliams1@nomma.net
Carrie Beal CBeal@nomma.net
Connie Brown CBrown1@nomma.net
Crystal Brown CBrown@nomma.net
Christie Chapman CChapman@nomma.net
Courtney Francis CFrancis@nomma.net
Cid Galicia CGalicia@nomma.net
Col Kline ColKline@nomma.net
Col Schlafer CSchlafer@nomma.net
Carolyn Steel CSteel@nomma.net
Donna Aultman DAultman@nomma.net
David Burnstad DBurnstad@nomma.net
Deika Bustamante DBustamante@nomma.net
Dane Cooper DCooper@nomma.net
Danny Garbarino DGarbarino@nomma.net
Donna Hart DHart@nomma.net
Dejah Jones DJones@nomma.net
Dennis Lafont DLafont@nomma.net
David Phillips DPhillips@nomma.net
Darius Smith DSmith@nomma.net
Eddie Davis EDavis@nomma.net
Ed Leonard ELeonard@nomma.net
Emily Liberto ELiberto@nomma.net
Eddie Martin EMartin@nomma.net
Emily Schmitt ESchmitt@nomma.net
Ernest Woods EWoods@nomma.net
Fernando Carbajal FCarbajal@nomma.net
Frederick Myles FMyles@nomma.net
Greg Bryant GBryant@nomma.net
Greg Cantrell GCantrell@nomma.net
Gloria Dominguez GDominguez@nomma.net
George Jacobs GJacobs@nomma.net
Glenda Moss GMoss@nomma.net
Gemma Rodriguez GRodriguez@nomma.net
GySgt Cancino GySgtcancino@nomma.net
GySgt Reyes GySgtReyes@nomma.net
Heather Crutchfield HCrutchfield@nomma.net
Heather Desrochers HDesrochers@nomma.net
Hannah Trufant HTrufant@nomma.net
Irene Guerra IGuerra@nomma.net
Juanita Charles JCharles@nomma.net
Joshua Cooper JCooper@nomma.net
Jennifer Dotson JDotson@nomma.net
Janet Gross JGross@nomma.net
Jarrod Hale JHale@nomma.net
Jamie Hutson JHutson@nomma.net
Julie Jackson JJackson@nomma.net
Jacques Janvier JJanvier@nomma.net
James Jordan JJordan@nomma.net
Jennifer Naum JNaum@nomma.net
Jane Nix JNix@nomma.net
Jarrod Odom JOdom@nomma.net
Justin Owens JOwens@nomma.net
Jesse Quick JQuick@nomma.net
Joshua Rowden JRowden@nomma.net
James Singleton JSingleton@nomma.net
Jeffrey Warner JWarner@nomma.net
Karen Abell KAbell@nomma.net
Kaneesha Celestin-Jones KCelestin-Jones@nomma.net
Kevin Fedelem KFedelem@nomma.net
Kirsy Fernandez KFernandez@nomma.net
Katrina Green KGreen@nomma.net
Kimani Ramee KRamee@nomma.net
Karen Venema KVenema@nomma.net
Kemisha Ware KWare@nomma.net
Kristin Wheeler KWheeler@nomma.net
Laura Pingalore LPingalore@nomma.net
Lolita Poplar LPoplar@nomma.net
Laura Sparaco LSparaco@nomma.net
Maj Ferdinand MajFerdinand@nomma.net
Michele Boudreaux MBoudreaux@nomma.net
Macy Coleman MColeman@nomma.net
Mark Cook MCook@nomma.net
MGySgt Brown MGySgtBrown@nomma.net
MGySgt Hart MGySgtHart@nomma.net
MGySgt Kovacich
MGySgtKovacich@nomma.net
MGySgt Thigpen MGySgtThigpen@nomma.net
Mary Hadley MHadley@nomma.net
Mia Jester MJester@nomma.net
Mariah Lunan MLunan@nomma.net
Molly Murphy MMurphy@nomma.net
Maritza Saulny MSaulny@nomma.net
MSgt Johnson MSgtJohnson@nomma.net
Michael Swindle MSwindle@nomma.net
Nicole Boisdore NBoisdore@nomma.net
Nashawn Butler NButler@nomma.net
Neva Joseph NJoseph@nomma.net
Nancy Striggs NStriggs@nomma.net
Nekira Williams NWilliams@nomma.net
O'shel Taylor-Johnson
OTaylor-Johnson@nomma.net
Ronald Gore RGore@nomma.net
Rehneen Morgan RMorgan@nomma.net
Rachel VonBodungen RVonBodungen@nomma.net
Stacy Cantrell SCantrell@nomma.net
Stradford Goins SGoins@nomma.net
Stephen Hunyadi SHunyadi@nomma.net
Shonda Little SLittle@nomma.net
Shawn Marburger SMarburger@nomma.net
Sinia McDonald SMcDonald@nomma.net
Sandi Nash SNash@nomma.net
Sharon Sonnier SSonnier@nomma.net
Timothee Breaux TBreaux@nomma.net
Terie Capella TCapella@nomma.net
Tammy Cooper TCooper@nomma.net
Tony Defrates TDefrates@nomma.net
Tenisha Williams TWilliams1@nomma.net
Vicky Lattone VLattone@nomma.net
William Deaton WDeaton@nomma.net
William Hagood WHagood@nomma.net
Whitley Richardson WRichardson@nomma.net

NOMMA

 

The New Orleans Military/Maritime Academy (NOMMA) is a Type 2 charter high school serving students in the New Orleans Metropolitan area. NOMMA is dedicated to the education of high school students, no matter their background or previous school experience. Students at NOMMA study in a focused, college preparatory environment guided by a team of teachers and retired military instructors who bring unparalleled experience to the classroom.