IMG_6799.JPG

Faculty & Staff

Board President, Col Ebbert, USMC (Ret)
504.416.9244 or tebbert@tjebbertandassociates.com

School Leader, "Commandant" Col Schlafer, USMC (Ret)
504.227.3810 or CSchlafer@nomma.net

School Principal, Danny Garbarino
504.227.3810 or DGarbarino@nomma.net

NAME EMAIL
A'Rean Thornton-Williams
AWilliams@nomma.net
Adam Exnicios
AExnicios@nomma.net
Alexis Long
ALong@nomma.net
Alonda Mackey
AMackey@nomma.net
Ann Heurtin
AHeurtin@nomma.net
Ashley Chauvin
AChauvin@nomma.net
Ashley Ferdinand
MajFerdinand@nomma.net
Ashlie Gray
AGray@nomma.net
Benjamin Carver
BCarver@nomma.net
Blake Williams
BWilliams@nomma.net
Brandon Johnson
BJohnson@nomma.net
Brenda Monroe
BMonroe@nomma.net
Brianna Williams
BWilliams@nomma.net
Carolyn Steel
CSteel@nomma.net
Carrie Beal
CBeal@nomma.net
Cedric Lewis
CLewis@nomma.net
Chesnique Phillips
CPhillips@nomma.net
Chris Schlafer
CSchlafer@nomma.net
Christie Chapman
CChapman@nomma.net
Cid Galicia
CGalicia@nomma.net
Connie Brown
CBrown@nomma.net
Crystal Brown
CBrown@nomma.net
Dane Cooper
DCooper@nomma.net
Daniel Cole
DCole@nomma.net
Daniel Garbarino
DGarbarino@nomma.net
Darius Smith
DSmith@nomma.net
David Burnstad
DBurnstad@nomma.net
David Phillips
DPhillips@nomma.net
Deika Bustamante
DBustamante@nomma.net
Dejah Jones
DJones@nomma.net
Dennis Lafont
DLafont@nomma.net
Destiny Hinson
DHinson@nomma.net
Donna Aultman
DAultman@nomma.net
Donna Hart
DHart@nomma.net
Eddie Davis
EDavis@nomma.net
Eddie Martin
EMartin@nomma.net
Edward Leonard
ELeonard@nomma.net
Emily Liberto
ELiberto@nomma.net
Emily Schmitt
ESchmitt@nomma.net
Ernest Woods
EWoods@nomma.net
Fernando Carbajal
FCarbajal@nomma.net
Frederick Myles
FMyles@nomma.net
Gemma Rodriguez
GRodriguez@nomma.net
George Jacobs
GJacobs@nomma.net
Glenda Moss
GMoss@nomma.net
Gloria Dominiguez
GDominiguez@nomma.net
Greg Bryant
GBryant@nomma.net
Greg Cantrell
GCantrell@nomma.net
GySgt Reyes
GySgtReyes@nomma.net
Hannah Trufant
HTrufant@nomma.net
Hardy Jones
HJones@nomma.net
Heather Crutchfield
HCrutchfield@nomma.net
Heather Desrochers
HDesrochers@nomma.net
Hilary Mulvaney
HMulvaney@nomma.net
Irene Guerra
IGuerra@nomma.net
Jacques Janvier
JJanvier@nomma.net
James Singleton
JSingleton@nomma.net
Jamie Hutson
JHutson@nomma.net
Jane Nix
JNix@nomma.net
Janet Gross
JGross@nomma.net
Jarrod Hale
JHale@nomma.net
Jarrod Odom
JOdom@nomma.net
Jeffrey Warner
JWarner@nomma.net
Jennifer Dotson
JDotson@nomma.net
Jennifer Naum
JNaum@nomma.net
Jose Tomas
JTomas@nomma.net
Joshua Rowden
JRowden@nomma.net
Juanita Charles
JCharles@nomma.net
Julie Jackson
JJackson@nomma.net
June Francois
JFrancois@nomma.net
Justin Owens
JOwens@nomma.net
Kaneesha Celestin-Jones
KCelestin-Jones@nomma.net
Karen Abell
KAbell@nomma.net
Karen Venema
KVenema@nomma.net
Katrina Green
KGreen@nomma.net
Kevin Fedelem
KFedelem@nomma.net
Kristin Wheeler
KWheeler@nomma.net
Laura Sparaco
LSparaco@nomma.net
Macy Coleman
MColeman@nomma.net
Marc Kovacich
MGySgtKovacich@nomma.net
Mariah Lunan
MLunan@nomma.net
Maritza Saulny
MSaulny@nomma.net
Mark Cancino
gysgtcancino@nomma.net
Mark Cook
MCook@nomma.net
Mary Hadley
MHadley@nomma.net
Melvin Thigpen
MGySgtThigpen@nomma.net
Michael Smith
MSmith@nomma.net
Michael Swindle
MSwindle@nomma.net
Molly Murphy
MMurphy@nomma.net
Montreal Johnson
MSgtJohnson@nomma.net
Nancy Striggs
NStriggs@nomma.net
Nashawn Butler-Shaw
NButler-Shaw@nomma.net
Nedra Allen
NAllen@nomma.net
Neva Joseph
NJoseph@nomma.net
Nicole Boisdore
NBoisdore@nomma.net
O'shel Taylor-Johnson
OTaylor-Johnson@nomma.net
Patrick Kline
ColKline@nomma.net
Phillip Jordan
PJordan@nomma.net
Rachel VonBodungen
RVonBodungen@nomma.net
Rehneen Morgan
RMorgan@nomma.net
Ricky Hart
MGySgtHart@nomma.net
Ronald Gore
RGore@nomma.net
Sandi Nash
SNash@nomma.net
Sarah Heim
SHeim@nomma.net
Sharon Sonnier
SSonnier@nomma.net
Shawn Marburger
SMarburger@nomma.net
Sinia McDonald
SMcDonald@nomma.net

NOMMA

 

The New Orleans Military/Maritime Academy (NOMMA) is a Type 2 charter high school serving students in the New Orleans Metropolitan area. NOMMA is dedicated to the education of high school students, no matter their background or previous school experience. Students at NOMMA study in a focused, college preparatory environment guided by a team of teachers and retired military instructors who bring unparalleled experience to the classroom.