IMG_6799.JPG

Faculty & Staff

Lidia Amaya

lamaya@nomma.net

Byron Arthur

barthur@nomma.net

Linda Austin

laustin@nomma.net

Donald Lindsey

dlindsey@nomma.net

Carrie Beal

cbeal@nomma.net

Timothee Breaux

tbreaux@nomma.net

Aimee Brooks

abrooks@nomma.net

Sylvester Browder

sgtmajbrowder@nomma.net

Connie Brown

cbrown1@nomma.net

Crystal Brown

cbrown@nomma.net

Mgysgt Brown

mgysgtbrown@nomma.net

Greg Bryant

gbryant@nomma.net

Jolie Camet

jcamet@nomma.net

Gysgt Cancino

gysgtcancino@nomma.net

Terie Capella

tcapella@nomma.net

Mauro Carbajal

mcarbajal@nomma.net

Benjamin Carver

bcarver@nomma.net

Voltaire Casino

vcasino@nomma.net

Sharon Cayce

scayce@nomma.net

Kanesha Celestin-Jones

kcelestin-jones@nomma.net

Christie Chapman

cchapman@nomma.net

Ashley Chauvin

achauvin@nomma.net

Juanita Charles

jcharles@nomma.net

Rhonda Clark

rclark@nomma.net

David Coleman

dcoleman@nomma.net

Dane Cooper

dcooper@nomma.net

Heather Crutchfield

hcrutchfield@nomma.net

Roland Darby

rdarby@nomma.net

Eddie Davis

edavis@nomma.net

Tony Defrates

tdefrates@nomma.net

Heather Desrochers

hdesrochers@nomma.net

Gloria Dominguez

gdominguez@nomma.net

Jennifer Dotson

jdotson@nomma.net

Sam Downing

sdowning@nomma.net

Adam Exnicios

aexnicios@nomma.net

June Francois

jfrancois@nomma.net

Cid Galicia

cgalicia@nomma.net

Danny Garbarino

dgarbarino@nomma.net

Lindsay Garcia

lgarcia@nomma.net

Kayla Gay

kgay@nomma.net

Stradford Goins

sgoins@nomma.net

Katrina Green

kgreen@nomma.net

Brandon Gregoire

bgregoire@nomma.net

Irene Guerra

iguerra@nomma.net

Jarrod Hale

jhale@nomma.net

Donna Hart

dhart@nomma.net

Mgysgt Hart

mgysgthart@nomma.net

Sarah Heim

sheim@nomma.net

Latiaya Henderson

lhenderson@nomma.net

Carolyn Hershey

chershey@nomma.net

Matthew Hood

mhood@nomma.net

Stephen Hunyadi

shunyadi@nomma.net

Jamie Hutson

jhutson@nomma.net

Jeremiah Jackson

jejackson@nomma.net

Julie Jackson

jjackson@nomma.net

Kamilah Jackson

kjackson@nomma.net

Lynnette Jackson

ljackson@nomma.net

Brandon Johnson

bjohnson@nomma.net

Montreal Johnson

msgtjohnson@nomma.net

Dejah Jones

djones@nomma.net

Hardy Jones

hjones@nomma.net

James Jordan

jjordan@nomma.net

Neva Joseph

njoseph@nomma.net

Joe Kannankeril

jkannankeril@nomma.net

Col Kline

colkline@nomma.net

Mgysgt Kovacich

mgysgtkovacich@nomma.net

Chelsea Landau

clandau@nomma.net

Ed Leonard

eleonard@nomma.net

Alexis Long

along@nomma.net

Alonda Mackey

amackey@nomma.net

Shawn Marburger

smarburger@nomma.net

Brenda Monroe

bmonroe@nomma.net

Michelle Moore

mmoore@nomma.net

Glenda Moss

gmoss@nomma.net

Aristide Muganda

amuganda@nomma.net

Frederick Myles

fmyles@nomma.net

Andrea Narcisse

anarcisse@nomma.net

Sandy Nash

snash@nomma.net

Jane Nix

jnix@nomma.net

David Phillips

dphillips@nomma.net

Gysgt Reyes

gysgtreyes@nomma.net

Mgysgt Richard

mgysgtrichard@nomma.net

Whitley Richardson

wrichardson@nomma.net

Gemma Rodriguez

grodriguez@nomma.net

Marie Roth

mroth@nomma.net

Joshua Rowden

jrowden@nomma.net

Karen Salter

ksalter@nomma.net

Maritza Saulny

msaulny@nomma.net

Col Schlafer

cschlafer@nomma.net

Marie Schoonover

mschoonover@nomma.net

James Singleton

jsingleton@nomma.net

Darius Smith

dsmith@nomma.net

Desmond Smith

dsmith1@nomma.net

Michael Smith

cwosmith@nomma.net

Laura Sparaco

lsparaco@nomma.net

Michael Swindle

mswindle@nomma.net

April Taylor

ataylor@nomma.net

Jose Tomas

jtomas@nomma.net

Hannah Trufant

htrufant@nomma.net

Rachel Von Bodungen

rvonbodungen@nomma.net

Jeffrey Warner

jwarner@nomma.net

Kristin Wheeler

kwheeler@nomma.net

Blake Williams

bwilliams@nomma.net

Brianna Williams

bwilliams1@nomma.net

Paulette Williams

pwilliams@nomma.net

Tesia Williams

twilliams@nomma.net

Lakendrick Wright

majwright@nomma.net

Sinia Mcdonald

smcdonald@nomma.net

Donate to NOMMA

 

The New Orleans Military/Maritime Academy (NOMMA) is a Type 2 charter high school serving students in the New Orleans Metropolitan area. NOMMA is dedicated to the education of high school students, no matter their background or previous school experience. Students at NOMMA study in a focused, college preparatory environment guided by a team of teachers and retired military instructors who bring unparalleled experience to the classroom.