IMG_6799.JPG

Faculty & Staff

Board President, Col Ebbert, USMC (Ret)
504.416.9244 or tebbert@tjebbertandassociates.com

School Leader, "Commandant" Col Schlafer, USMC (Ret)
504.227.3810 or CSchlafer@nomma.net

School Principal, Alexis Long
504.227.3810 or ALong@nomma.net

NAME EMAIL
A'Rean Thornton-Williams AWilliams@nomma.net
Alexis Long ALong@nomma.net
Alonda Mackey AMackey@nomma.net
Ann Heurtin AHeurtin@nomma.net
Ashlie Gray AGray@nomma.net
Benjamin Carver BCarver@nomma.net
Blake Williams BWilliams@nomma.net
Brandon Johnson BJohnson@nomma.net
Brenda Monroe BMonroe@nomma.net
Caroline Daugherty CDaugherty@nomma.net
Carrie Beal CBeal@nomma.net
Christie Chapman CChapman@nomma.net
Col Kline ColKline@nomma.net
Col Maita Colmaita@nomma.net
Col Schlafer CSchlafer@nomma.net
Connie Brown CBrown1@nomma.net
Courtney Francis CFrancis@nomma.net
CPO Day CPOday@nomma.net
Crystal Brown CBrown@nomma.net
D'wane Trosclair DTrosclair@nomma.net
Dane Cooper DCooper@nomma.net
Darren Lewis DLewis@nomma.net
David Burnstad DBurnstad@nomma.net
David Phillips DPhillips@nomma.net
Deika Bustamante DBustamante@nomma.net
Dejah Jones DJones@nomma.net
Dennis Lafont DLafont@nomma.net
Donna Aultman DAultman@nomma.net
Donna Hart DHart@nomma.net
Eddie Davis EDavis@nomma.net
Eddie Martin EMartin@nomma.net
Emily Liberto ELiberto@nomma.net
Eric Stein EStein@nomma.net
Fernando Carbajal FCarbajal@nomma.net
Frederick Myles FMyles@nomma.net
Gabrielle Moore GMoore@nomma.net
Gemma Rodriguez GRodriguez@nomma.net
George Jacobs GJacobs@nomma.net
Glenda Moss GMoss@nomma.net
Gloria Dominguez GDominguez@nomma.net
Greg Bryant GBryant@nomma.net
Greg Cantrell GCantrell@nomma.net
GySgt Cancino GySgtcancino@nomma.net
GySgt Reyes GySgtReyes@nomma.net
Hannah Trufant HTrufant@nomma.net
Harold Davis HDavis@nomma.net
Heather Crutchfield HCrutchfield@nomma.net
Heather Desrochers HDesrochers@nomma.net
Irene Guerra IGuerra@nomma.net
James Jordan JJordan@nomma.net
James Singleton JSingleton@nomma.net
Jamie Hutson JHutson@nomma.net
Jarrod Hale JHale@nomma.net
Jeffrey Warner JWarner@nomma.net
Jennifer Dotson JDotson@nomma.net
Jennifer Naum JNaum@nomma.net
Jesse Quick JQuick@nomma.net
Jessica Giesel JGiesel@nomma.net
Jordan VanDerWerken JVanderwerken@nomma.net
Joshua Cooper JCooper@nomma.net
Joshua Rowden JRowden@nomma.net
Juanita Charles JCharles@nomma.net
Julie Jackson JJackson@nomma.net
Justin Owens JOwens@nomma.net
Kaneesha Celestin-Jones KCelestin-Jones@nomma.net
Karen Abell KAbell@nomma.net
Katrina Green KGreen@nomma.net
Kevin Fedelem KFedelem@nomma.net
Kirsy Fernandez KFernandez@nomma.net
Kristin Wheeler KWheeler@nomma.net
Laura Pingalore LPingalore@nomma.net
Laura Sparaco LSparaco@nomma.net
Lolita Poplar LPoplar@nomma.net
Lori Gagnon LGagnon@nomma.net
Luis Martin LMartin@nomma.net
Macy Coleman MColeman@nomma.net
Maj Ferdinand MajFerdinand@nomma.net
Maritza Saulny MSaulny@nomma.net
Mark Cook MCook@nomma.net
Mark Girard MGirard@nomma.net
Mary Hadley MHadley@nomma.net
MGySgt Brown MGySgtBrown@nomma.net
MGySgt Hart MGySgtHart@nomma.net
MGySgt Kovacich MGySgtKovacich@nomma.net
MGySgt Thigpen MGySgtThigpen@nomma.net
Mia Jester MJester@nomma.net
Michael Swindle MSwindle@nomma.net
Michelle Moore MMoore@nomma.net
Micki Soliven MSoliven@nomma.net
Mike Perrin MPerrin@nomma.net
Monica Williams MWilliams@nomma.net
MSgt Johnson MSgtJohnson@nomma.net
Nancy Striggs NStriggs@nomma.net
Nashawn Butler NButler@nomma.net
Nekira Williams NWilliams@nomma.net
Nicole Boisdore NBoisdore@nomma.net
O'shel Taylor-Johnson OTaylor-Johnson@nomma.net
Paulette Williams PWilliams@nomma.net
Rachel VonBodungen RVonBodungen@nomma.net
Rehneen Morgan RMorgan@nomma.net
Ronald Gore RGore@nomma.net
Sandi Nash SNash@nomma.net
Shawn Marburger SMarburger@nomma.net
Shonda Little SLittle@nomma.net
Sinia McDonald SMcDonald@nomma.net
Stacy Cantrell SCantrell@nomma.net
Stephen Hunyadi SHunyadi@nomma.net
Stradford Goins SGoins@nomma.net
Susan Becker SBecker@nomma.net
Tammy Cooper TCooper@nomma.net
Terie Capella TCapella@nomma.net
Timothee Breaux TBreaux@nomma.net
Todd Nunez TNunez@nomma.net
Vicky Lattone VLattone@nomma.net
Winston Whitten WWhitten@nomma.net

NOMMA

 

The New Orleans Military/Maritime Academy (NOMMA) is a Type 2 charter high school serving students in the New Orleans Metropolitan area. NOMMA is dedicated to the education of high school students, no matter their background or previous school experience. Students at NOMMA study in a focused, college preparatory environment guided by a team of teachers and retired military instructors who bring unparalleled experience to the classroom.