IMG_6799.JPG

Faculty & Staff

Board President, Col Ebbert, USMC (Ret)
504.416.9244 or tebbert@tjebbertandassociates.com

School Leader, "Commandant" Col Schlafer, USMC (Ret)
504.227.3810 or CSchlafer@nomma.net

School Principal, Danny Garbarino
504.227.3810 or DGarbarino@nomma.net

NAME EMAIL
Adam Exnicios AExnicios@nomma.net
Alexis Long ALong@nomma.net
Alonda Mackey AMackey@nomma.net
Ann Heurtin AHeurtin@nomma.net
April Taylor ATaylor@nomma.net
Ashley Chauvin AChauvin@nomma.net
Ashley Ferdinand majferdinand@nomma.net
Ayerin Gomez AGomez@nomma.net
Benjamin Carver BCarver@nomma.net
Blake Williams BWilliams@nomma.net
Brandon Johnson BJohnson@nomma.net
Brenda Monroe BMonroe@nomma.net
Brianna Williams BWilliams@nomma.net
Carolyn Hershey CHershey@nomma.net
Carrie Beal CBeal@nomma.net
Cedric Lewis CLewis@nomma.net
Cheryl Taylor CTaylor@nomma.net
Chris Schlafer CSchlafer@nomma.net
Christie Chapman CChapman@nomma.net
Cid Galicia CGalicia@nomma.net
Connie Brown CBrown@nomma.net
Crystal Brown CBrown@nomma.net
Dane Cooper DCooper@nomma.net
Daniel Cole DCole@nomma.net
Daniel Garbarino DGarbarino@nomma.net
Darius Smith DSmith@nomma.net
David Burnstad DBurnstad@nomma.net
David Phillips DPhillips@nomma.net
Dejah Jones DJones@nomma.net
Dennis Lafont DLafont@nomma.net
Destiny Hinson DHinson@nomma.net
Donna Hart DHart@nomma.net
Dymphna Davis DDavis@nomma.net
Eddie Davis EDavis@nomma.net
Edward Leonard ELeonard@nomma.net
Emily Liberto ELiberto@nomma.net
Emily Schmitt ESchmitt@nomma.net
Eric Kaftan EKaftan@nomma.net
Ernest Woods EWoods@nomma.net
Fernando Carbajal FCarbajal@nomma.net
Frederick Myles FMyles@nomma.net
Gemma Rodriguez GRodriguez@nomma.net
George Jacobsz GJacobs@nomma.net
Glenda Moss GMoss@nomma.net
Gloria Dominiguez GDominiguez@nomma.net
Greg Bryant GBryant@nomma.net
Greg Cantrell GCantrell@nomma.net
GySgt F Reyes GySgtReyes@nomma.net
Hannah Trufant HTrufant@nomma.net
Hardy Jones HJones@nomma.net
Heather Crutchfield HCrutchfield@nomma.net
Heather Desrochers HDesrochers@nomma.net
Irene Guerra IGuerra@nomma.net
James Singleton JSingleton@nomma.net
Jamie Hutson JHutson@nomma.net
Jane Nix JNix@nomma.net
Jarrod Hale JHale@nomma.net
Jarrod Odom JOdom@nomma.net
Jeffrey Warner JWarner@nomma.net
Jennifer Dotson JDotson@nomma.net
Jennifer Naum JNaum@nomma.net
Joe Kannankeril JKannankeril@nomma.net
Jose Tomas JTomas@nomma.net
Joshua Rowden JRowden@nomma.net
Juanita Charles JCharles@nomma.net
Julie Jackson JJackson@nomma.net
June Francois JFrancois@nomma.net
Kaneesha Celestin-Jones KCelestin-Jones@nomma.net
Karen Abell KAbell@nomma.net
Karen Venema KVenema@nomma.net
Katrina Green KGreen@nomma.net
Kellie Dickinson KDickinson@nomma.net
Kevin Fedelem KFedelem@nomma.net
Kristin Wheeler KWheeler@nomma.net
LaKendrick Wright majwright@nomma.net
Laura Sparaco LSparaco@nomma.net
Lidia Amaya LAmaya@nomma.net
Lydia Benoit LBenoit@nomma.net
Macy Coleman MColeman@nomma.net
Marc Kovacich MGySgtKovacich@nomma.net
Marie Roth MRoth@nomma.net
Maritza Saulny MSaulny@nomma.net
Mark Cancino gysgtcancino@nomma.net
Mary Hadley MHadley@nomma.net
Matthew Hood MHood@nomma.net
Michael Smith MSmith@nomma.net
Michael Swindle MSwindle@nomma.net
Molly Murphy MMurphy@nomma.net
Montreal Johnson MSgtJohnson@nomma.net
Neva Joseph NJoseph@nomma.net
Patrick Kline colkline@nomma.net
Paul Walter PWalter@nomma.net
Paulette Williams PWilliams@nomma.net
Phillip Jordan PJordan@nomma.net
Phillip Richard MGySgtRichard@nomma.net
Rachel VonBodungen RVonBodungen@nomma.net
Rehneen Morgan RMorgan@nomma.net
Ricky Hart MGySgtHart@nomma.net
Ronald Gore RGore@nomma.net
Sandi Nash SNash@nomma.net
Sarah Heim SHeim@nomma.net
Sharon Sonnier SSonnier@nomma.net
Shauna Foor SFoor@nomma.net
Shawn Marburger SMarburger@nomma.net
Sinia McDonald SMcDonald@nomma.net
Stacy Cantrell SCantrell@nomma.net
Stephen Hunyadi SHunyadi@nomma.net
Stradford Goins SGoins@nomma.net
Suzanne Ladmirault SLadmirault@nomma.net
Tammy Cooper TCooper@nomma.net
Terie Capella TCapella@nomma.net
Terrance Brown MGySgtBrown@nomma.net
Tesia Williams TWilliams@nomma.net
Timothee Breaux TBreaux@nomma.net
Tony Defrates TDefrates@nomma.net
Trisha Ventura TVentura@nomma.net
Whitley Richardson WRichardson@nomma.net
William Blanton WBlanton@nomma.net
Williams Deaton WDeaton@nomma.net

NOMMA

 

The New Orleans Military/Maritime Academy (NOMMA) is a Type 2 charter high school serving students in the New Orleans Metropolitan area. NOMMA is dedicated to the education of high school students, no matter their background or previous school experience. Students at NOMMA study in a focused, college preparatory environment guided by a team of teachers and retired military instructors who bring unparalleled experience to the classroom.